Temporary Staff Contact Information

Grade

Last, First

Email

K

Johnson, Laura

lajohnson@fpschools.org

K

Leuthold, Jessica

jleuthold@fpschools.org

K

Toomb, Genevieve

gtoomb@fpschools.org

1

Colley, Jaeyln

jcolley@fpschools.org

1

Harrell, Abby

arobb@fpschools.org

1

Martin, Valerie

vmartin@fpschools.org

1

Riley, Crystal

criley@fpschools.org

2

Mose, Janay

jmose@fpschools.org

2

Helt, Elizabeth

ehelt@fpschools.org

2

Warner, Lucas

lwarner@fpschools.org

2 Jatto, Alecia atalavera@fpschools.org

3

Akins-Mose, Kelsey

kakinsmose@fpschools.org

3

Johnson, Julia

jujohnson@fpschools.org

3

Sherry, Toni

tsherry@fpschools.org

4 Benjamin, Melia mbenjamin@fpschools.org

4

Wagner, Michelle

mwagner@fpschools.org

4 - Excel

Wanager, Leif

lwanager@fpschools.org

4

Rummel, Linda

lrummel@fpschools.org

5

Long, Matthew

malong@fpschools.org

5

Lawyer, Miracle

mlawyer@fpschools.org

5

Michael, Rebecca

rmichael@fpschools.org

5 - Excel

Moore, Carrie

cmoore@fpschools.org

Primary Support Center

Berntsen, Anna

aberntsen@fpschools.org

Intermediate SC

Manley, Dianne

nmanley@fpschools.org

Principal

Holman, Connie

cholman@fpschools.org

Assistant Principal

McNeil, Jesse

jmcneil@fpschools.org

Office Manager

Sylstad, Julia

jsylstad@fpschools.org

Attendance

Petitte, Stephanie

stejohnson@fpschools.org

Nurse

Muai, Margaret (Peggy)

mmuai@fpschools.org

Counselor

Owens, Susan

sowens@fpschools.org

Resource

Rodriguez Perez, Ana

arodriguezperez@fpschools.org

Resource Leach, Misty mleach@fpschools.org

Reading Learning Specialist

Brandner, Kurt

kbrandner@fpschools.org

Math Learning Specialist

O’Connor, Shelby

soconnor@fpschools.org

Music

Olson, Sven

solson@fpschools.org

PE

O'Hollaren, Katie

kohollaren@fpschools.org

ITS/Library

Hursh, Kristie

khursh@fpschools.org

ART

Loman, Katie

kloman@fpschools.org

ELL

Blanas, Victoria

vblanas@fpschools.org

ELL Hayward, Bessie bhayward@fpschools.org