Temporary Staff Contact Information

Grade

Last, First

Email

K

 

 

K

Johnson, Laura

lajohnson@fpschools.org

K

Leuthold, Jessica

jleuthold@fpschools.org

K

Mason, Shanan

smason@fpschools.org

1

Chanthabouly, Donna

dchanthabouly@fpschools.org

1

Loman, Katie

kloman@fpschools.org

1

Martin, Valerie

vmartin@fpschools.org

1

Riley, Crystal

criley@fpschools.org

2

Mose, Janay

jmose@fpschools.org

2

O’Hollaren, Katie

kohollaren@fpschools.org

2

Woods, Reggie

rwoods@fpschools.org

3

Akins-Mose, Kelsey

kakinsmose@fpschools.org

3

Helt, Elizabeth

ehelt@fpschools.org

3

Sherry, Toni

tsherry@fpschools.org

4

Wagner, Michelle

mwagner@fpschools.org

4

Wanager, Leif

lwanager@fpschools.org

4

 

 

4 - Excel

Long, Matthew

malong@fpschools.org

5

Almand, Meghan

malmand@fpschools.org

5

Lawyer, Miracle

mlawyer@fpschools.org

5

 

 

5 - Excel

Moore, Carrie

cmoore@fpschools.org

Primary Support Center

Berntsen, Anna

aberntsen@fpschools.org

Intermediate SC

Manley, Dianne

nmanley@fpschools.org

Principal

Holman, Connie

cholman@fpschools.org

Assistant Principal

McNeil, Jesse

jmcneil@fpschools.org

Office Manager

Sylstad, Julia

jsylstad@fpschools.org

Attendance

Trejo, Elisa

etrejo@fpschools.org

Nurse

Rambow, Sierra

srambow@fpschools.org

Counselor

Owens, Susan

sowens@fpschools.org

Resource

Crawford, Aimee

acrawford@fpschools.org

             Resource    

Reading Learning Specialist

Brandner, Kurt

kbrandner@fpschools.org

Math Learning Specialist

O’Connor, Shelby

soconnor@fpschools.org

Music

Olson, Sven

solson@fpschools.org

YMCA Instructor

Porter, Alyssa

aporter@fpschools.org

SEL/Library

Hursh, Kristie

khursh@fpschools.org

STEAM Specialist

Gibbard, Kristin

kgibbard@fpschools.org

ELL

Blanas, Victoria

vblanas@fpschools.org